Testimonials

At Buy Plumbing Online we are proud of the service we offer and the products we stock - but don't just take our word for it!

Have a look at what our customers are saying about us:

Reviewer Location Date Comments Channel
Ali UK 08/02/2021 Excellent service. Have a good stock of heating spares and gave next day delivery notwithstanding the inclement weather. Prices are most reasonable - particularly so considering the service provided Cylex
Alwyn Llanfairpwllgwyngyll 06/02/2021 Just to express my heartfelt thanks for your excellent service. Not one multinational based here in North Wales could beat your next day delivery- the earliest being some three to four days for such a small but essential part. I certainly did not expect next day delivery from Tain with the issues of weather and Covid dominating proceedings. Being semi-retired my demands for bits and pieces are not as great as previously. I certainly now know where to go in the future. Your company deserves every success – an example to others of how to operate! Email
Peter Fort William 25/01/2021 Excellent service, arranged to get a part to me in Fort William on a Saturday morning. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Definitely recommend. Facebook
Lukman West Midlands 27/11/2020 had the cheapest price online for a product I was interested in. had a question, called up, they called me back promptly with an answer. placed my order at around 11am on a Thursday, had the product delivered the next morning.

can't really ask for a better service. will use again in future.
Google
Gwendoline Hinckley 21/09/2020 I recently purchased a Thomas Dudley Niagara Pneumatic bellow for my cistern. Highland Plumbing was offering the best price I could find and it arrived promptly. After a while the item failed so they immediately sent me a replacement without quibbling. I can thoroughly recommend their service and will certainly be buying from them again. The replacement item works perfectly and I can now flush my toilet without any trouble at all! Google
Paul Derbyshire 15/09/2020 Highland Plumbing are the best suppliers online I have dealt with, delivered early, excellent quality and price, they beat everyone, second to none and I won't go anywhere else than this company in future, excellent job Highland, thanks. Google
Jean Devon 09/09/2020 Just to Thankyou for your excellent service.Having only ordered yesterday I
had a lovely surprise when my order came this morning.Just brilliant.
Email
Martin Deux-Sèvres, France 08/09/2020 I confirm safe receipt of the control panel for my Heatslave boiler. It is now installed and the boiler is working well, so now we have hot water but we don’t need the heating on yet as it is still warm and sunny!

Thank you very much for your excellent and prompt service, it is most appreciated. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to others and will come back to you again if I need anything else in the future.
Email
Keith Carmarthen 07/09/2020 Many thanks for the prompt service Email
Rose Wirral 26/08/2020 Hello, I would highly recommend this company. I would like to say thank you very much for your very efficient, prompt service. I called on Tuesday and spoke to Paul regarding an order I hadn't completed online. He kindly took the details and completed the order on my behalf. Although it was 14.18 and the postal collection was normally 14.00 I was amazed when the cistern value arrived by royal mail the following lunch-time which I much appreciated as the toilet had been out of action for several days as I was unable to obtain the part locally. I can only put this down to Paul's kindness and prompt action and would like my thanks passing onto him please. Google
Colin UK 18/08/2020 Great guys Google
Stephen Essex 05/08/2020 Superb. My parents (both in their late 80's) had suffered a faulty toilet and needed parts which their plumber was unable to obtain locally. I got the part numbers and searched on Google. Which brought up Plumbing On Line. And I'm so glad it did. I made a couple of calls to check things out including how to get the quickest delivery. And all went like clockwork. Dad can't quite believe that me, living 300 miles from him, can get a company that is 300 miles in the opposite direction to deliver to him the next day! A great experience. Google
Robin Strathcarron 01/07/2020 I placed this order online this morning, so pleased to have found a local (well sort of), small business to support. I do hope the lock down has not affected you too much.
I ran my own small business for 38 years and know the ups and downs.
Good luck to you
Email
Arron Waipara, New Zealand 28/06/2020 Hey Arron here just wanted to let you know that the product arrived! Thanks so much for the awesome service cheers from New Zealand. Email
Graham Helensburgh 28/04/2020 Part arrived today great service l will be back Email
Alan Enniskillen 23/04/2020 Recived Firebird door insulation today, just wanted to say thank you for your prompt and efficient service and good value too.  
Phil Yarmouth 06/04/2020 Hi, I purchased a boiler part from you on Thursday, I received the part on Friday around 9am.

I just wanted to say thanks so much for the speedy delivery, in the current climate and all the issue that we need to overcome, you managed to get the vital spare part to get our boiler back up and running again within one single day.

I’m really grateful and appreciative of the service I got from you.
Email
Clare UK 18/02/2020 Great company to deal with. Super fast delivery and perfect product. I would not hesitate to use them again Google
Bussyfingers Adi UK 01/02/2020 Very helpful staff, great prices, I will come again :) Google
Cairns Alison UK 27/11/2019 Good teamwork from all the tradesmen . Well organised by the coordinator Alistair Gillies . A job well done . I would most certainly recommend this firm . 192.com
David Northumberland 22/11/2019 Many thanks for the above order. I only ordered it
late Wednesday night and it arrived at 10am today.

Great price, terrific service. Really good.
Email
Jim North Berwick 10/08/2019 Just to let you know that my order for the Dunsley glass has already arrived. Thank you for such unbelievably fast service which is very much appreciated. Email
Alastair Wiltshire 28/02/2019 I’ve had 2 orders from you recently for my oil boiler and in each case the parts were delivered the next day and were keenly priced. Much cheaper than the plumbers merchants around me who couldn’t identify some of the parts on their system.

Thankyou for providing such a good service.
Email
Cliff North Lanarkshire 11/02/2019 Hi my expansion tank arrived the day after I placed the order, brilliant service, thank you. Email
Derek Watford 01/02/2019 Just a short note to say thank you for providing such a fantastic service. Yesterday lunchtime I ordered a Thomas Dudley Dio Dual Flush Button. I was impressed with your website using the OEM part number with a decent photo so that I knew I was ordering the right part. I was also impressed with the very competitive price and the fact that it was delivered postage free (with a tracking service). Given that you are in Tain and I’m in Watford (almost 600 miles away) I was really "gobsmacked" to receive my purchase at 10am this morning only 21 hours after I had ordered it!

Brilliant service which truly exceeded my expectations, thank you. I shall definitely use your firm again in the future.

Derek

PS. the wife’s really pleased - her toilet is now back working!
Email
Don UK 21/03/2018 Hi there, The order I placed with you yesterday was delivered today!!!!!
Fantastic service Many thanks.
Email
Chris UK 27/02/2018 Hi, my order delivered today, Tuesday, that's PDQ pretty dam quick. Cheers Chris Email
duncan UK 01/02/2018 Great service and very helpful Google
Daniel Gilroy, California 30/01/2018 Thank you, l just received my order I will let my family in the Acores know of your fast service and all of your parts you have.
Thank You again.
Email
Steve Weymouth 17/01/2018 I just wanted to report that order 97046, despite all the snow you have had, arrived today in Weymouth on the south coast (in fact at 9am). And well done to Royal Mail!

I appreciate your call yesterday warning me of possible delays due to weather and appreciate help.

Many thanks.
Email
Bill UK 19/08/2017 Many thanks for your excellent service recently. We received the new Niagra Replacement syphon today and a new dual push button flush a few days ago and have now installed them into our bathroom toilet and have got it working again just in time to host guests for the weekend. Email
Kathleen Angus 19/07/2017 Thank you so much for your excellent service. My order arrived this morning. I will not hesitate to recommend and/or use your service again. Email
Edward UK 08/05/2017 Hi all thanks to you all just like to say a big thanks for my order 85956 received today very fast shipping item as described well done would recommend to all I have another coming thanks again Regards Edward Email
Rooshkama UK 11/04/2017 Plumbing advice | Excellent customer service, very polite and courteous and will go out their way to help even though they may not gain a sale. Just wish other companies would learn by this example. Yell
Ray UK 17/02/2017 Just a word to say thank you very much for your excellent service .
I placed my order yesterday about lunchtime and the product was delivered to my house this morning .
Cheers
Email
Neil Wanstrow 11/01/2017 A quick note to say thanks for the great service on my recent order for Danfosss products.

A fantastic range of products, great support to assist with the order and terrific delivery (from well North of the Border to well South inside twenty-four hours!).

An all round super business!
Email
Alan UK 29/11/2016 Hi, order received mid-day 29/11/16. Brilliant service, exactly what I wanted. Thanks very much once again. Regards Alan. Email
Rob Hitchin 21/10/2016 Yesterday, I consulted you for help in resolving a problem I encountered obtaining replacement parts for the toilet flushing mechanism (push button).

Despite taking the problem parts to several local plumbers’ merchants, I found no solution at any of them.

One telephone call to Paul and two follow up clarification calls yesterday clearly established the parts needed and having received them in today’s post, I was able to install the replacement parts within a matter of minutes.

My sincere thanks to Paul for his help, advice and speedy action to supply the solution.

Excellent customer service, news of which I shall gladly pass on to others.
Email
John UK 12/10/2016 When I came home today at 3.30pm I amazed to find your parcel waiting for me. I just can't thank you enough for your speed & efficiency
in dealing with what for me had become a real problem (only one toilet in the house) living on my own
You have made an old man very happy (82 years old).
I won't hesitate to call on you again if necessary & will gladly recommend you to others!
Very best regards
John.
Email
Fred UK 08/07/2016 Many thanks for your attentive service. Received V&B spare the following day after ordering, very impressed
with your business model. Again many thanks.
Rgds Fred
Email
Mark UK 25/06/2016 Like lightening !! Ordered 3pm yesterday , arrived and fitted today .. My family thanks you for this weekends hot water and heating. Email
Chris Fort Augustus 10/03/2016 Just a note to thank you for the super fast service the other day to Fort Augustus. The parts did the trick and we're all systems go.
Thanks again! Will definitely use you again.
Chris
Email
Sue Newtonmore 12/02/2016 Many thanks for super speedy delivery of the above order, fantastic service.
Sue
Email
Geoff UK 08/02/2016 Superfast service, delivered next day, many thanks.

Geoff.
Email
Patrick UK 06/02/2016 Order delivered this AM (Saturday), fantastic service, many thanks. Keep it up guys.
Patrick.
Email
Mike UK 02/02/2016 Just a quick note to thank you for your excellent service in supplying this item.

Ordered over the weekend and delivered Tuesday is brilliant, especially in the teeth of the gales we had until this morning - says a lot for the post office, too.

Thanks again

Mike
Email
Leslie Gloucestershire 11/01/2016 First class service.
Delivered by Royal Mail this morning.
Well done, and thank you.
Leslie
Email
Phil Northumberland 05/01/2016 parts just arrived and boiler up and running thank you so much for such a swift delivery been without heating since new years eve thanks again phil Email
Steve UK 24/12/2015 Thank you for the quick response to my order.
The part arrived in the post this morning Thursday 24th December. What a brilliant service not only from your selves but also Royal Mail.
Merry Christmas
Steve
Email
Nigel Lincoln 12/12/2015 Just want to thank you for your most fantastic service.
On Friday I ordered a Caleffi 314430 PRV from yourselves and it was delivered on the following day (Saturday) .
Brilliant service from a company that obviously looks after its customers .
Great range of products as well.
I've often stopped in Tain on my way home from visiting Dunbeath so I know just how far north you are in the country.
Thank you once again.
Your details are now stored in my favorites box for future use.
Best regards
Nigel
Email
jwfs1 UK 11/08/2015 Boiler parts | Excellent customer service and swift delivery of parts for my oil fired boiler, struggled to locate parts local, and amazed at how how cheap they were. Highland plumbing really excelled to accommodate me, and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Highland Plumbing. Yell
Steve Bedford 06/08/2015 I would like to thank you for your excellent service is supplying a replacement flow switch for a Grant combi boiler. The original part cracked and sprayed water everywhere because the switch was fitted so that it was squashed by the boiler top cover. Any flexing of the cover was transferred to the switch which eventually failed. Thanks again for sending the new part within 24 hours and thumbs down for Grant quality control.

Regards,

Steve
Email
S. Smith UK 10/07/2015 Thank you for your brilliant efficiency. I placed an order yesterday and the postman delivered the dual flush valve this morning. Amazing! S. Smith Email
Siobhan UK 26/06/2015 I've just ordered the replacement dual flush for my Ideal Standard Space loo. You've saved me a lot of trouble as thanks to the very helpful gentleman I spoke with I've ordered the correct version of the part. Phew!

With thanks again

Siobhan
Email
Alistair UK 11/06/2015 Excellent service – arrived day after ordering in safe and secure packaging

Wish everybody I had dealings with were half as good!

Thank you

Alistair
Email
Michael UK 09/03/2015 My name is Mike and I recently ordered a set of taps from yourselves. I am driven to send this email as the service I received was exceptional. From the time I ordered and the advice given to the speed of delivery the whole process was brilliant. I will certainly be using your company again.
Thank you.
Email
Trevor UK 07/03/2015 this is a very BIG thank you for your 1st class service. I ordered a part that was urgent yesterday Friday and it has just been delivered today Saturday by my postman. Fantastic service, thank you very much.

Yours faithfully

Trevor
Email
David UK 06/03/2015 Order arrived yesterday.
Thanks for the excellent service.
Regards,
David
Email
Michael Isle of Man 30/01/2015 Hi, Received flow switch the next morning, to isle of Man!! Great service chaps, have passed on your details, cheers Email
Simon UK 28/01/2015 Thanks for efficient service received pump today, very quick delivery, now fitted and boiler is leak free
Regards
Simon
Email
Simon Lincolnshire 21/01/2015 Parcel containing grate irons arrived this morning. No damage Thank you. Email
Peter UK 20/01/2015 Thank you for my order which arrived first post this morning (Tuesday 20th Jan). Kind regards P. Email
Fiona UK 17/01/2015 Just to say a huge thank you for such prompt delivery and excellent service.
best regards
FIONA
Email
Alistair UK 14/01/2015 The hinges have arrived and are now fitted, thanks for the excellent service!! Email
Doug Doncaster 11/01/2015 Delivery acknowledged, – in less than 24 hrs, too! - Many thanks for your very efficient, courteous, product knowledge, and prompt delivery service, What a pleasure to deal with such a reputable business.

Once again, Thank you Paul.

Kind Regards.

Doug. (Doncaster)
Email
Jeremy Buckinghamshire 11/01/2015 As a heating contractor with multiple suppliers I had a problem trying to find a couple of oil pump hoses. I turned to you after searching online for them. Your prices for a known brand were excellent, delivery choices allowed for Saturday tracked. The hoses arrived and have been installed resulting in a delighted end user.

Thanks for also setting up account (I used guest checkout) which now will see further orders. Jeremy
Email
Peter Frodsham 25/11/2014 Thanks very much for your prompt delivery of the thermostat, it was delivered at 11.15am & fitted & running by 12.00.

Brilliant customer service.

Thanks & Regards

Pete
Email
Dave UK 14/10/2014 Many thanks for super service. Sensors arrived this morning. First replacement carried out before 10am.
Next day for free !! wow.

Regards Dave.
Email
Mickey UK 08/10/2014 Thank you for sending the item so quickly I received it the following day Email
Sandy Lochinver 02/10/2014 Just to let you know that your service is first class, ordered yesterday, arrived today!!!!! never known anything like it up here in the Highlands, central heating back on line and everyone happy, first class, will recommend you anytime.
Thanks
Sandy
Email
james UK 14/08/2014 Great Business
Very Helpful
Prices fantastic
192.com
Dave UK 10/07/2014 Just a quick email to thank you for the excellent service I received from you regarding the item named below.
From ordering online to receiving my item just a couple of days later were second to none.
Many thanks. I'll definitely be back and also recommending you to others.
Kind regards,
Dave.
Email
Ian UK 04/07/2014 Brilliant service, arrived first thing this morning!

Thanks

Ian
Email
Bill UK 09/06/2014 Unbelievably impressed because the goods arrived this morning and the plumber fitted them this afternoon. Email
Dennis UK 31/05/2014 I'm not sure if a Reply will work, but you should know that I am both pleased and very impressed with the speed of your response to orders. Thanks. Dennis Email
Ian Surrey 26/03/2014 Just wanted to say thank you. Your website is a shining example of how simple it can be. We knew the part number, we knew what the part looked like. But how many websites do you need visit that don't have a picture or no description so you can qualify that you have the right product without then having to make endless calls. Buyplumbingonline shines brightly above the rest. Simple search gave us a product image and a short description. A few short clicks later we have paid and order confirmed. Less than 24 hours to arrive and shipping was FREE. Oustanding!!!! Forget the rest buy from the best buyplumbingonline.

Regards

Ian
Email
Colin West Midlands 18/01/2014 Thanks for your excellent service – seal delivered this morning! Email
Dave Shropshire 14/01/2014 I am really pleased with the service you have provided. A Part you sent a while ago unfortunately failed under warranty over Christmas so I contacted your company.

I was advised that if I could send the faulty part back for a replacement or if needed the part urgently I should order a replacement then send the faulty part back.

As I wanted the part urgently I ordered the part first (which arrived very quickly for Christmas) than sent you the faulty part back on Monday. You sent me a refund on the Tuesday.

Thank you for your help, it was a real pleasure dealing with your company and I shall certainly be back again should I need something that you can supply.

Thank you for providing such a Great Service.
Email
Iain Fife 07/01/2014 Thank you for your prompt attention to my order for replacement Push Button E4447AA (3 January). I confirm that it was received this morning (Tuesday 7 January) in good condition.
Yours faithfully,
Iain
Email
Eddie UK 31/12/2013 I would just like to thank you for what I consider fantastic service over the Christmas period, I ordered over the weekend and got the part today, outstanding!

Cheers

Eddie
Email
Mike UK 02/10/2013 Fantastic response! Arrived at lunchtime. Have just ordered 2 more to complete the fit to all our cisterns.
Thank you very much

Mike
Email
Wayne UK 23/09/2013 I just wanted to say thank you for sending me the spare for my cistern so fast !

The dripping has now stopped thank god.

Great price, great service !

Quite rare now a days, I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs plumbing bits.

Well done & thanks again.

Wayne.
Email
Robert Wigton 10/09/2013 Goods arrived today, all in order and fitted. Thank you for your prompt efficient service.

Best wishes,
Robert.

P.S. Love the whisky from your part of the world!
Email
Steve Bedford 07/09/2013 I would like to thank you for supplying a replacement circuit board for a Grant Vortex Combi boiler. It was competitively priced and came within 24 hrs of ordering. Just a pity Grant do not match your service in the quality of their components.

Regards,
Steve
Email
John Guildford 16/08/2013 Would just like to say thank you for the prompt service you have given me in regards fixing my ROCA toilet. Email

 

If you've had a great customer experience shopping with us we would love it if you could find the time to leave us a review - businesses like ours benefit immensely from the kind words of a happy customer like yourself and to say that we appreciate receiving positive reviews is a huge understatement.

Thank you for your support!

click here button displaying the google G logo to leave a Google business review

Copyright © 2013-2017 Magento, Inc. All rights reserved.